Reservations

AVAILABILITY

Here you will find all the information to book easily. You may check if your holiday dates match our avails OR if you are flexible, you can also start by choosing your cottage first by clicking HERE. And plan your holiday according to the available dates of your favourite cottages.

AVAILABILITY CALENDAR: To make your reservations easier, check out our real time availability calendar by clicking HERE. Rates shown are per night rates. By booking more than 2 nights and / or booking 45 days or more in advance, you will save up to 15% off the published rate. The rates showcased are for double occupancy.

For more information on the best ways to save money and all that is included in your package when you stay with us, click HERE and check the RATES page.

MAKE RESERVATIONS

Easily book your cottage using our online booking system. It is secure and always up to date. Using the form at the top of the page, simply enter your travel dates, the number of adults and children in your group and click on “Find”.

Remember: children stay free but are counted in number of people in the unit. It is therefore important to indicate them all to ensure you have a suitable cottage.

If you would like to have more information and make a reservation by phone, please do not hesitate to call us! 1-877-978-4773

3

Cancellation policy

Prière de noter notre politique d’annulation

If a cancellation is made within 30 days prior to your arrival date, the deposit is non-refundable. Otherwise, the deposit will be refunded less a 15% processing fee.

Any cancellation made within 7 days will be fully charged.

img_5922
img_5923
img_5922

Groups

All in all, our estate can accommodate up to 70 people, including children. By renting the entire site, you ensure the exclusive use of the pool, the lake, our fleet of bikes, our boats on the lake (canoes, kayaks and paddle boards) and the entire site.

Our site has a very relaxed atmosphere and 8 of our cottages are rustic while the units at the water’s edge are more luxurious and bigger.

We do not have a restaurant but you will find excellent restaurants that can accommodate a group in Val-David. We will be happy to refer you. The kitchens of the chalets are equipped for the maximum number of people in the chalet.

The largest dining rooms are in Zermatt and Luzern – The Luzern has a large table for 10, a table in the veranda for 4 to 5 people and 4 stools by the kitchen island. It is possible to add a table to enlarge the dining room.

The capacity of the chalets varies from 4 to 16.

OUR GROUP RATES

Rates range from $ 5,000 to $ 10,000 to rent the entire site for two nights, depending on the number of people and the time of year.

  • The price of $ 5000 is, for instance, a weekend in low or medium season with 2 adults per cottage.
  • During the Christmas holidays, for a group of 52 adults + children, 2 nights are around $ 10,000.

If you had to organize a special event such as a family reunion, a roast, a mechoui or other, the organization must be dealt on your end and requires the rental of the entire site so as not to disturb the peace and quiet of other guests on site.

Due to the proximity of the chalets, it is possible to book for several families. Everyone can have their privacy or choose to meet at will. It is possible to invite daily visitors (a maximum of 2 per rented cottage).

We ask groups that do not rent the entire site to remain respectful of other customers. Without realizing it, a group can be invasive for a small family or a couple trying to relax.

Also, please do not take furniture or other equipment from one cottage to another and do not move the furniture around on the site so everyone can enjoy them in their original place.

Réservations

DISPONIBILITÉS

Vous trouverez ici toute l’information pour effectuer des réservations facilement. Vérifiez si vos dates de vacances fonctionnent à partir de nos disponibilités ou encore choisissez votre chalet d’abord en cliquant ICI et planifiez vos vacances selon les dates disponibles de votre chalet préféré.

 CALENDRIER DE DISPOS Pour faciliter vos réservations, consultez notre calendrier de disponibilités en temps réel en cliquant ICI. Les tarifs affichés sont les tarifs à la nuit. En réservant plus de 2 nuits et/ou en effectuant votre réservation 45 jours ou plus à l’avance, vous économiserez jusqu’à 15% sur le tarif affiché.

Pour plus d’information sur les meilleures façons d’économiser et tout ce qui est inclus dans votre forfait lorsque vous séjournez chez nous, cliquer ICI et consultez la page des Tarifs.

FAITES VOTRE RÉSERVATION

Réservez facilement votre chalet en utilisant notre système de réservation en ligne. Il est sécurisé et toujours à jour. En utilisant le formulaire en haut de la page, entrez simplement vos dates de voyage, le nombre d’adultes et d’enfants de votre groupe et cliquez sur « Trouver ».

N’oubliez pas: les enfants séjournent gratuitement mais sont comptés en nombre de personnes dans l’unité. Il est donc important de tous les indiquer pour assurer le confort de tous.

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus d’informations et faire une réservation par téléphone, s’il vous plaît n’hésitez pas à nous appeler!   1-877-978-4773

3

Politique d’annulation

Prière de noter notre politique d’annulation

Si une annulation est faite dans les 30 jours avant votre date d’arrivée, le dépôt est non-remboursable. Sinon, le dépôt sera remboursé moins un frais de traitement de 15%.

Toute annulation faite à l’intérieur de 7 jours sera entièrement facturée.

img_5922
img_5923
img_5922

Groupes

En tout et partout, notre domaine peut accueillir jusqu’à 70 personnes, incluant des enfants. En louant le site entier, vous vous assurer l’utilisation exclusive de la piscine, du lac, de notre flotte de vélos, de nos embarcations sur le lac (canots, kayaks et planches à pagaie) ainsi que de tout le site.

Notre site a une ambiance très détendue et 8 de nos chalets sont rustiques alors que les unités au bord de l’eau sont plus luxueuses et plus vastes.

Nous n’avons pas de salle à manger mais vous trouverez d’excellents restaurants pouvant accommoder un groupe à Val-David. Il nous fera plaisir de vous référer. Les cuisines des chalets sont équipées pour le nombre de personnes en occupation maximale dans le chalet.

Les plus grandes salles à manger sont dans le Zermatt et le Luzern – Le Luzern a une grande table pour 10, une table dans la véranda pour 4 à 5 personnes et des tabourets à l’ilot de cuisine. Il est possible d’ajouter une table pour agrandir la salle à manger.

Les capacités d’accueil des chalets varient de 4 à 16.

NOS TARIFS DE GROUPES

Les tarifs varient de 5000$ à 10 000 $ pour louer le site entier pour deux nuits, selon le nombre de personnes et la période de l’année.

  • Le tarif de 5000$ est par exemple, un weekend en basse ou moyenne saison avec 2 adultes par chalet.
  • Pendant les Fêtes de Noël, pour un groupe de 52 adultes, les 2 nuits avoisinent les 10 000$.

Si vous deviez organiser un évènement spécial comme une réunion familiale, une épluchette, un méchoui ou autre, l’organisation devra être assurée par votre groupe et nécessite alors la location du site en entier afin de ne pas déranger la quiétude des autres clients sur place.

Vu la proximité des chalets, il est possible de réserver pour plusieurs familles. Chacun peux ainsi garder son intimité et peut choisir de se retrouver dans un chalet ou sur le site lorsque souhaité. Il est possible d’inviter des visiteurs de jour au nombre de 2 par chalet loué.

Nous demandons aux groupes qui ne louent pas le site entier de demeurer respectueux des autres clients. Sans s’en rendre compte, un groupe peut être envahissant pour une petite famille ou un couple qui tente de se reposer.

Aussi, nous vous prions de ne pas promener les meubles ou tout autre équipement d’un chalet à l’autre.